Kaho, Minamo Historian {2}{U}{U}

Legendary Creature — Human Wizard

When Kaho, Minamo Historian enters the battlefield, search your library for up to three instant cards and exile them. Then shuffle your library.

{X}, {T}: You may cast a card with converted mana cost X exiled with Kaho without paying its mana cost.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kaho, Minamo Historian:
  • If an effect takes a card Kaho exiled out of the Exile zone, then you can’t use Kaho’s ability to cast that card. (2005-06-01)
  • If another player gains control of Kaho, that player may cast any of the cards exiled with Kaho’s ability. (2005-06-01)
  • Kaho’s activated ability refers only to cards exiled by its triggered ability. If another effect exiled the cards, you won’t be able to use Kaho to cast those cards. (2005-06-01)