Intenciones puras {W}

Instantáneo - Arcano

Siempre que un hechizo o habilidad que controle un oponente haga que descartes cartas este turno, regresa esas cartas de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Siempre que un hechizo o habilidad que controle un oponente haga que descartes Intenciones puras, regresa Intenciones puras de tu cementerio a tu mano al final del turno.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intenciones puras:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first part of Pure Intentions is the effect of casting Pure Intentions. The second part is a triggered ability that triggers whenever an opponent’s spell or ability causes a player to discard Pure Intentions. (2005-06-01)
  • Neither part cares who decides which card to discard — only the controller of the spell or ability matters. (2005-06-01)
  • Discarding Pure Intentions to your own spell or ability doesn’t trigger its abilities. (2005-06-01)
  • If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes a player to discard multiple cards, such as Waking Nightmare or Three Tragedies, Pure Intentions doesn’t return to hand until its triggered ability has resolved. A player can’t discard the same Pure Intentions twice for the same discard effect. (2005-06-01)