O-Naginata {1}

Artifact — Equipment

O-Naginata can be attached only to a creature with power 3 or greater.

Equipped creature gets +3/+0 and has trample.

Equip {2} ({2}: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Illustrated by Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for O-Naginata:
  • O-Naginata becomes unattached if the equipped creature’s power is less than 3 as state-based actions are checked. (2005-06-01)