Stampeding Serow {2}{G}{G}

Creature — Antelope Beast

Trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, return a green creature you control to its owner’s hand.

5/4

Illustrated by Edward P. Beard, Jr.

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Stampeding Serow:
  • The ability that returns a creature doesn’t target anything. You can return a creature with shroud or protection from green, for example. You don’t decide which creature to return until the ability resolves. If you control no other green creatures, you must return Stampeding Serow itself. (2014-02-01)
  • You choose a creature and return it all during resolution of the triggered ability. This means that if you control two of these, there is no way to end up returning only one creature. (2014-02-01)