Geisterflügel {1}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +1/+1 und hat Flugfähigkeit.

Wirf eine Karte ab: Bringe die verzauberte Kreatur auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück.

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geisterflügel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You control Ghostly Wings even while it enchants an opponent’s creature. Only you can activate the last ability of Ghostly Wings. (2016-04-08)
  • After the last ability of Ghostly Wings resolves, it will be an Aura on the battlefield that isn’t attached to a creature and will immediately be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2016-04-08)
  • If Ghostly Wings leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, the creature that was enchanted immediately before Ghostly Wings left is the one that will be returned to its owner’s hand, if it’s still on the battlefield. (2016-04-08)
  • You can activate the last ability multiple times to discard multiple cards. Only the first ability to resolve will have any effect. (2016-04-08)