Шедевр Геральфа {3}{U}{U}

Существо — Зомби Ужас

Полет

Шедевр Геральфа получает -1/-1 за каждую карту в вашей руке.

{3}{U}, сбросьте три карты: верните Шедевр Геральфа из вашего кладбища на поле битвы повернутым.

7/7

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Шедевр Геральфа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Geralf’s Masterpiece’s last ability can only be activated while it’s in your graveyard. (2016-04-08)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to draw cards and then discard cards, Geralf’s Masterpiece may have a toughness of 0 while you choose which cards to discard. As long as it has toughness 1 or greater again after the spell or ability resolves, it will survive. (2016-04-08)