Явление на Кладбище Кораблей {X}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Покажите X плюс одну верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки и разделите их на две стопки. Оппонент выбирает одну из тех стопок. Положите ту стопку в вашу руку, а другую — на ваше кладбище.

«Это то, что ты отыскала, Тамиё?» — Джейс Белерен

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Явление на Кладбище Кораблей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • X can be 0, and piles can be empty. If X is 0, you’ll reveal one card and one pile will be empty. Your opponent may choose the empty pile to put into your hand. (2016-04-08)