Thalia's Lieutenant (Shadows over Innistrad #43)

Tenente di Thalia {1}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Quando la Tenente di Thalia entra nel campo di battaglia, metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni altro Umano che controlli.

Ogniqualvolta un altro Umano entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sulla Tenente di Thalia.

1/1

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tenente di Thalia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Thalia’s Lieutenant enters the battlefield at the same time as another Human, each of Thalia’s Lieutenant’s abilities will trigger. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on both cards. (2016-04-08)