Estuario Soffocato


Mentre l'Estuario Soffocato entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi rivelare una carta Isola o Palude dalla tua mano. Se non lo fai, l'Estuario Soffocato entra nel campo di battaglia TAPpato.

{T}: Aggiungi {U} o {B} alla tua riserva di mana.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Notes and Rules Information for Estuario Soffocato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may reveal any land card with either or both of the appropriate subtypes. It doesn’t have to be a basic land. For example, you could reveal Prairie Stream from the Battle for Zendikar set to satisfy the ability of Choked Estuary. (2016-04-08)
  • Lands don’t have a subtype just because they can produce mana of the corresponding color. Choked Estuary itself is neither an Island nor a Swamp, even though it produces blue and black mana, so you can’t reveal one to satisfy the ability of another. (2016-04-08)
  • If an Island or Swamp is entering the battlefield from your hand at the same time as Choked Estuary, you may reveal the other land to have Choked Estuary enter untapped. (2016-04-08)
  • If an effect instructs you to put Choked Estuary onto the battlefield tapped, it will still enter the battlefield tapped even if you reveal a land card from your hand. (2016-04-08)