Neglected Heirloom {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +1/+1.

When equipped creature transforms, transform Neglected Heirloom.

Equip {1}

“There is a rich history in a blade like this.”
—Old Rutstein

Ashmouth Blade

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +3/+3 and has first strike.

Equip {3}

“Its previous owners had some stories to share, I’m certain.”
—Old Rutstein

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Neglected Heirloom // Ashmouth Blade:
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • When Neglected Heirloom transforms, it remains attached to the creature it’s attached to. If the equipped creature transforms into a noncreature permanent, Neglected Heirloom will become unattached before it transforms into Ashmouth Blade. (2016-04-08)