Militant Inquisitor {2}{W}

Creature — Human Cleric

Militant Inquisitor gets +1/+0 for each Equipment you control.

“I am an instrument of the church wielded against Avacyn’s enemies.”

2/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Militant Inquisitor:
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability counts all Equipment you control, regardless of whether they’re attached to a creature. (2016-04-08)
  • Militant Inquisitor’s ability applies in addition to any effects from those Equipment that are attached to it. (2016-04-08)