Prized Amalgam {1}{U}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Whenever a creature enters the battlefield, if it entered from your graveyard or you cast it from your graveyard, return Prized Amalgam from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped at the beginning of the next end step.

“Ludevic’s laboratory is a veritable wonderland. I have never felt so inspired.” —Stitcher Geralf

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Prized Amalgam:
  • A card cast using its madness ability is cast from exile, not from your graveyard. (2016-04-08)
  • Prized Amalgam’s ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard immediately after a creature enters the battlefield from your graveyard or you cast a creature from your graveyard. A Prized Amalgam that’s already on the battlefield won’t be returned at the beginning of the next end step if it’s put into your graveyard later. (2016-04-08)