噬人蛙怪 {3}{B}{G}

传奇生物~蛙/惊惧兽

死触

在你的维持开始时,除非你牺牲一个地,否则牺牲噬人蛙怪。

你在自己的每个回合中可以额外使用一个地。

每当一张或数张地牌从任何区域置入你的坟墓场时,抓一张牌。

6/6

Illustrated by Jason Kang

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 噬人蛙怪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, The Gitrog Monster’s last ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect (such as that of Crawling Sensation’s first ability) put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage). (2016-04-08)