Arlinn Kord {2}{R}{G}

Planeswalker : Arlinn

+1 : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, jusqu'à une créature ciblée gagne +2/+2 et acquiert la vigilance et la célérité.

0 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 2/2 verte Loup. Transformez Arlinn Kord.

Loyalty: 3

Arlinn, étreinte par la lune

Color Indicator: Red and Green Planeswalker : - Arlinn

+1 : Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

-1 : Arlinn, étreinte par la lune inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur. Transformez Arlinn, étreinte par la lune.

-6 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Les créatures que vous contrôlez ont la célérité et ‘{T} : Cette créature inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à une cible, créature ou joueur.’ »

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Arlinn Kord // Arlinn, étreinte par la lune:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can control two of this permanent, one front-face up and the other back-face up, at the same time. (2017-09-29)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • When the ability that transforms Arlinn Kord into Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon (or vice versa) resolves, the number of loyalty counters on her doesn’t change. (2016-04-08)
  • You can’t activate Arlinn Kord’s second ability and, after she transforms, activate a loyalty ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon during that turn (or vice versa). (2016-04-08)
  • Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon is not a Werewolf card; that is, she doesn’t have the creature type Werewolf. Spells and abilities that refer to Werewolf cards or Werewolves don’t apply to Arlinn. (2016-04-08)
  • The set of creatures affected by the first ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain trample. (2016-04-08)
  • Arlinn Kord is not a Werewolf card; that is, she doesn’t have the creature type Werewolf. Spells and abilities that refer to Werewolf cards or Werewolves don’t apply to Arlinn. (2016-04-08)
  • The emblem grants the activated ability to your creatures. Use the power of the creature as the activated ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. If the creature isn’t on the battlefield at that time, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. Note that this works differently than the fight keyword action, which requires both creatures to be on the battlefield for any damage to be dealt. (2016-04-08)
  • You can activate the first ability of Arlinn Kord without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her. (2016-04-08)