Schmerzerfüllte Auslöschung {1}{W}{B}

Spontanzauber

Schicke eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl, die kein Land ist, ins Exil. Du verlierst 3 Lebenspunkte.

Sorin hatte Avacyn erschaffen. Dass es ihm zufiel, sie für immer auszulöschen, überstieg alles an Grausamkeit Vorstellbare.

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schmerzerfüllte Auslöschung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the nonland permanent becomes an illegal target, Anguished Unmaking doesn’t resolve. You won’t lose 3 life. (2016-04-08)