Verstrichene Jahre {4}{G}{G}

Hexerei

Bringe eine beliebige Anzahl an Karten mit unterschiedlichen umgewandelten Manakosten aus deinem Friedhof auf deine Hand zurück. Lege die Verstrichenen Jahre unter die Bibliothek ihres Besitzers.

Die Saat neuen Lebens beginnt in den Überresten vergangener Tage zu sprießen.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verstrichene Jahre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The phrase “different converted mana costs” compares the mana costs of cards in your graveyard to one another, not to Seasons Past. You may return a card with a converted mana cost of 6. (2016-04-08)
  • If a card in your graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-04-08)
  • A card with no mana cost, such as a land, has a converted mana cost of 0. (2016-04-08)
  • You choose which cards to return as Seasons Past resolves, not as you cast it. (2016-04-08)