Crawling Sensation {2}{G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard.

Whenever one or more land cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere for the first time each turn, create a 1/1 green Insect creature token.

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Crawling Sensation
  • If multiple land cards are put into your graveyard at once, Crawling Sensation’s last ability triggers only once. This could happen because an effect (such as that of Crawling Sensation’s first ability) put them there from your library at once, or because they were destroyed at the same time (such as two land creatures that were dealt lethal combat damage). (2016-04-08)