Sin Prodder {2}{R}

Creature — Devil

Menace

At the beginning of your upkeep, reveal the top card of your library. Any opponent may have you put that card into your graveyard. If a player does, Sin Prodder deals damage to that player equal to that card’s converted mana cost. Otherwise, put that card into your hand.

3/2

Illustrated by Jack Wang

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Sin Prodder
  • Each opponent in turn order, starting with the one after you in turn order, may choose to have you put that card into your graveyard. Once a player does so, Sin Prodder deals damage equal to that card’s converted mana cost to that player immediately and Sin Prodder’s trigger has no further action. (2016-04-08)