Diregraf Colossus {2}{B}

Creature — Zombie Giant

Diregraf Colossus enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each Zombie card in your graveyard.

Whenever you cast a Zombie spell, create a tapped 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

2/2

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Diregraf Colossus
  • If Diregraf Colossus enters the battlefield from your graveyard, its first ability will count itself among the Zombie cards in your graveyard. Similarly, if it enters the battlefield at the same time as another Zombie card enters the battlefield from your graveyard, the ability will count that other Zombie. (2016-04-08)
  • Diregraf Colossus’s last ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2016-04-08)