Elemental Mastery {3}{R}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has “{T}: Create X 1/1 red Elemental creature tokens with haste, where X is this creature’s power. Exile them at the beginning of the next end step.”

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elemental Mastery:
  • The enchanted creature’s power is checked at the time the ability resolves. If the enchanted creature has left the battlefield by then, its last known information is used. (2008-05-01)
  • The tokens will be exiled in the End step even if Elemental Mastery or the enchanted creature has left the battlefield by then. (2008-05-01)
  • If the ability is activated after the current turn’s End step has begun, the tokens won’t be exiled until the next turn’s End step. (2008-05-01)