Фея Смерти {1}{B}{B}

Существо — Фея Бродяга

Полет

Сбросьте Фею Смерти: удалите из игры не более двух целевых карт, находящихся на кладбищах.

Между сном и смертью лишь тонкая и хрупкая грань. Эта фея помогает тем, кто подходит к ней слишком близко, перейти с одной стороны на другую.

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Фея Смерти:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Macabre’s second ability can be activated only while it’s in your hand. You can do this any time you could cast an instant. (2008-05-01)
  • The targeted cards may be in the same graveyard or in different graveyards. (2008-05-01)