フェアリーの忌み者 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — フェアリー・ならず者

飛行

フェアリーの忌み者を捨てる:墓地にあるカードを最大2枚まで対象とし、それらをゲームから取り除く。

夢と死の境界は薄く儚い。 彼女は境目に近づきすぎた者達を逆へと誘う。

2/2

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for フェアリーの忌み者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faerie Macabre’s second ability can be activated only while it’s in your hand. You can do this any time you could cast an instant. (2008-05-01)
  • The targeted cards may be in the same graveyard or in different graveyards. (2008-05-01)