Sinking Feeling {2}{U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature doesn’t untap during its controller’s untap step.

Enchanted creature has “{1}, Put a -1/-1 counter on this creature: Untap this creature.”

Illustrated by Ron Brown

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sinking Feeling:
  • Sinking Feeling grants the untap ability to the creature it’s enchanting. Only the creature’s controller can activate that ability, not Sinking Feeling’s controller. (2008-05-01)