铺卡的作弄 {3}{U}

结界

在你的维持开始时,你可以选择目标由你操控的非地永久物,与目标由对手操控、且总法术力费用等于或小于前者的非地永久物,并交换它们的操控权。

Illustrated by Scott Altmann

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 铺卡的作弄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose two targets such that as a set, all of the targeting conditions are met. That means, for example, that if you control a nonland permanent whose converted mana cost is lower than any of your opponents’ nonland permanents, you can’t choose it as a target. (If you did, you’d be unable to choose a second target.) (2008-05-01)
  • Even if you don’t plan on exchanging control of any permanents, if you can choose two legal targets when the ability triggers, you must do so. If you can’t, then you don’t choose any targets. (2008-05-01)
  • If either one of the targets becomes illegal (because it leaves the battlefield or for any other reason) by the time the ability resolves, the exchange won’t happen. If both targets become illegal, the ability doesn’t resolve. (2008-05-01)