Clique Scietalent {3}{U}

Créature : peuple fée et gredin

Vol

{1}{U}, {Q} : L'adversaire ciblé retire de la partie la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque. Jusqu'à la fin du tour, vous pouvez jouer cette carte. ({Q} est le symbole de dégagement.)

La plupart des talents de la clique Scietalent étaient puisés dans les esprits d'autrui.

1/4

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Clique Scietalent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is already untapped, you can’t activate its {Q} ability. That’s because you can’t pay the “Untap this permanent” cost. (2008-05-01)
  • If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can’t activate that ability, unless the creature has haste. (2008-05-01)
  • When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can’t be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.) (2008-05-01)
  • The exiled card is played using the normal timing rules for its card type, as well as any other applicable restrictions such as “Cast [this card] only during combat.” For example, you can’t play the card during an opponent’s turn unless it’s an instant or has flash. Similarly, if the exiled card is a land, you can’t play it if you’ve already played a land that turn. If it’s a nonland card, you’ll have to pay its mana cost. The only thing that’s different is you’re playing it from the Exile zone. (2008-05-01)
  • If you don’t play the exiled card that turn, it remains exiled but you can’t play it. (2008-05-01)