Kinscaer Harpoonist {3}{U}

Creature — Kithkin Soldier

Flying

Whenever Kinscaer Harpoonist attacks, you may have target creature lose flying until end of turn.

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Kinscaer Harpoonist:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature that doesn’t have flying. (2008-05-01)