Arponero de Kinscaer {3}{U}

Criatura — Soldado kithkin

Vuela.

Siempre que el Arponero de Kinscaer ataque, puedes hacer que la criatura objetivo pierda la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

Los sospechosos kithkin de Kinscaer patrullan el cielo, con los ojos muy atentos a las siluetas de extranjeros.

2/2

Illustrated by Thomas M. Baxa

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Arponero de Kinscaer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature that doesn’t have flying. (2008-05-01)