島背の落とし子 {5}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — クラーケン

被覆

島背の落とし子は、いずれかのライブラリーのカードが20枚以下であるかぎり+4/+8の修整を受ける。

湖の怪物がより恐ろしいほど、それにまつわる話は短い。

4/8

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 島背の落とし子:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It doesn’t matter which library has twenty or fewer cards in it, and you don’t have to specify a library. If multiple libraries have twenty or fewer cards in them, Isleback Spawn will still get its bonus only once. (2008-05-01)