Tumuli Scolpiti

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

{B/R}, {T}: Aggiungi {B}{B}, {B}{R}, o {R}{R} alla tua riserva di mana.

“Qui l'Estintrice ha rubato la luce dal mondo. Qui la sacrificheremo, per portare la Grande Accensione alle nostre genti.” —Illulia del Tetro Focolare

Illustrated by Rob Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tumuli Scolpiti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • {B/R}, {T}” is the same as saying “{B}, {T} or {R}, {T}. (2007-05-01)