Flacone dell'Altrove {2}

Artefatto

Quando il Flacone dell'Altrove entra in gioco, pesca una carta.

Sacrifica il Flacone dell'Altrove: Scegli un tipo di terra base. Ogni terra che controlli diventa quel tipo di terra base fino alla fine del turno.

Una notte Oona imbottigliò il cielo. La notte seguente riallineò le stelle e lo rilasciò.

Illustrated by Carl Frank

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Flacone dell'Altrove:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All your lands will have the chosen land type and no other land type. (2008-05-01)
  • Changing a land’s type doesn’t change its name or whether it’s legendary or basic. (2008-05-01)
  • Lands you control will have the mana ability of the basic land type you choose (for example, Forests can tap to produce green mana) and will lose all other innate abilities they had. (2008-05-01)