Sierva de Hojas Marchitas {1}{G/W}{G/W}{G/W}

Criatura — Caballero elfo

Las otras criaturas verdes que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

Las otras criaturas blancas que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

Si un hechizo o habilidad que controle un oponente te hace descartar la Sierva de Hojas Marchitas, ponla en juego en vez de ponerla en tu cementerio.

4/4

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sierva de Hojas Marchitas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)