大霊の盾 {2}{G/W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが緑であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに破壊されない。 (致死ダメージや"破壊する"効果ではそれは破壊されない。 それのタフネスが0以下である場合は、それはオーナーの墓地に置かれる。)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが白であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに飛行を持つ。

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大霊の盾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)
  • If an effect would simultaneously destroy Shield of the Oversoul and a green creature it’s enchanting, only the Shield is destroyed. (2008-05-01)
  • If a green creature enchanted by Shield of the Oversoul is dealt lethal damage, the creature isn’t destroyed, but the damage remains on the creature. If Shield of the Oversoul stops enchanting that creature later in the turn, the creature will lose indestructible and will be destroyed. (2013-07-01)