Muerte piadosa {2}{G/W}

Instantáneo

El controlador de la criatura objetivo la sacrifica, luego pone en juego X fichas de criatura Guerrero Elfo verdes y blancas 1/1, donde X es la fuerza de esa criatura.

“Te daremos la paz que buscas, aunque todavía no sepas que la buscas.”

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Muerte piadosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You target the creature that will be sacrificed when you cast Mercy Killing, then its controller (who may or may not be you) sacrifices it when Mercy Killing resolves. Because this is a sacrifice, neither regeneration nor indestructibile will save the creature. (2013-07-01)