Silenziatore Irritante {R/G}{R/G}

Creatura — Sciamano Goblin

Il Silenziatore Irritante non può essere neutralizzato.

{R/G}: Una magia bersaglio non può essere neutralizzata da magie o abilità.

Il tanfo di funghi velenosi del suo fiato è abbastanza per respingere anche le magie più potenti, specialmente se combinato con una formula speciale: “Shhh”.

2/2

Illustrated by Cyril Van Der Haegen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Silenziatore Irritante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • After Vexing Shusher’s ability resolves, any spells or abilities that would counter the targeted spell will still resolve. They just won’t counter that spell. (2008-05-01)