Spiteful Visions {2}{B/R}{B/R}

Enchantment

At the beginning of each player’s draw step, that player draws an additional card.

Whenever a player draws a card, Spiteful Visions deals 1 damage to that player.

Knowledge brings the sting of disillusionment, but the pain teaches perspective.

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spiteful Visions:
  • The triggered ability is put onto the stack after you have already drawn your card for the turn. (2013-04-15)
  • Spiteful Visions’s second ability triggers any time any player draws a card, not just when a player draws a card as a result of its first ability. (2008-05-01)