Emberstrike Duo {1}{B/R}

Creature — Elemental Warrior Shaman

Whenever you cast a black spell, Emberstrike Duo gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Whenever you cast a red spell, Emberstrike Duo gains first strike until end of turn.

1/1

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Emberstrike Duo:
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)