复仇半神 {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

生物~精怪/圣者

飞行,敏捷

当你使用复仇半神时,将你坟墓场中所有名称为复仇半神的牌返回场上。

「他笑声如狂嚎般喧嚣,从天际横扫而过,留下长长血痕。」 ~《预言师寓言》

5/4

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 复仇半神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers when you cast Demigod of Revenge as a spell. It won’t trigger if Demigod of Revenge is put directly onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before Demigod of Revenge will. (2008-05-01)
  • If Demigod of Revenge is countered *before* its triggered ability resolves, the ability will still resolve. It will return that Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield, as well as any others. If you’re casting a spell to counter Demigod of Revenge, it’s important to clarify you’re casting it *after* the triggered ability resolves if you don’t want that Demigod of Revenge to be put onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)