復讐の亜神 {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

クリーチャー — スピリット・アバター

飛行、速攻

あなたが復讐の亜神をプレイしたとき、あなたの墓地にある「復讐の亜神」という名前のカードをすべて場に戻す。

「彼は天を切り刻みながら、それが死人のような叫び声を上げて血を流すのを見て笑ったのだ。」 ――「予見者の寓話」

5/4

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 復讐の亜神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers when you cast Demigod of Revenge as a spell. It won’t trigger if Demigod of Revenge is put directly onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before Demigod of Revenge will. (2008-05-01)
  • If Demigod of Revenge is countered *before* its triggered ability resolves, the ability will still resolve. It will return that Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield, as well as any others. If you’re casting a spell to counter Demigod of Revenge, it’s important to clarify you’re casting it *after* the triggered ability resolves if you don’t want that Demigod of Revenge to be put onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)