Halbgott der Rache {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

Kreatur — Geist, Avatar

Fliegend, Eile

Wenn du den Halbgott der Rache spielst, bringe alle Karten namens Halbgott der Rache aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

„Sein bellendes, dröhnendes und tödliches Lachen zerfetzt den Himmel und bringt ihn zum Bluten.“ —Die Parabeln der Seherin

5/4

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Halbgott der Rache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers when you cast Demigod of Revenge as a spell. It won’t trigger if Demigod of Revenge is put directly onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before Demigod of Revenge will. (2008-05-01)
  • If Demigod of Revenge is countered *before* its triggered ability resolves, the ability will still resolve. It will return that Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield, as well as any others. If you’re casting a spell to counter Demigod of Revenge, it’s important to clarify you’re casting it *after* the triggered ability resolves if you don’t want that Demigod of Revenge to be put onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)