Cultbrand Cinder {4}{B/R}

Creature — Elemental Shaman

When Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, put a -1/-1 counter on target creature.

3/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cultbrand Cinder:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, it must target itself. (2008-05-01)