Золовик Культового Клейма {4}{B/R}

Существо — Элементаль Шаман

Когда Золовик Культового Клейма входит в игру, положите один жетон -1/-1 на целевое существо.

«Твоя опаленная плоть станет первым шагом на пути к темному просвещению».

3/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Золовик Культового Клейма:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, it must target itself. (2008-05-01)