邪教印の燃えがら {4}{B/R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・シャーマン

邪教印の燃えがらが場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを1個置く。

「お前の焼けた身体は、闇の悟りの旅への第一歩となる。」

3/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 邪教印の燃えがら:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, it must target itself. (2008-05-01)