Scoriacé marqueculte {4}{B/R}

Créature : élémental et shamane

Quand le Scoriacé marqueculte arrive en jeu, mettez un marqueur -1/-1 sur la créature ciblée.

« Ta chair brûlée sera la première étape de ton voyage vers l'illumination obscure. »

3/3

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Scoriacé marqueculte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other creatures on the battlefield when Cultbrand Cinder enters the battlefield, it must target itself. (2008-05-01)