Vassallo di Gola Elendra {1}{U/B}{U/B}{U/B}

Creatura — Cavaliere Spiritello

Volare

Le altre creature blu che controlli prendono +1/+1.

Le altre creature nere che controlli prendono +1/+1.

Coloro che scontentano Oona scoprono presto l'estensione delle armate che comanda.

2/3

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vassallo di Gola Elendra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)