白土教士團 {1}{W}{W}

生物~洁英/僧侣

{1}{W}{W}{Q}:将目标总法术力费用等于或小于3的生物牌从你的坟墓场移回场上。 ({Q}是重置符号。)

教士脸上粉彩取自墓冢白土,以对受其惊扰的逝者表示尊重。

1/4

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 白土教士團:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is already untapped, you can’t activate its {Q} ability. That’s because you can’t pay the “Untap this permanent” cost. (2008-05-01)
  • If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can’t activate that ability, unless the creature has haste. (2008-05-01)
  • When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can’t be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.) (2008-05-01)