Dire Undercurrents {3}{U/B}{U/B}

Enchantment

Whenever a blue creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target player draw a card.

Whenever a black creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may have target player discard a card.

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dire Undercurrents:
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)