Dúo de Flor del Cardo {2}{W/U}

Criatura — Hechicero soldado kithkin

Siempre que juegues un hechizo blanco, el Dúo de Flor del Cardo obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

Siempre que juegues un hechizo azul, el Dúo de Flor del Cardo gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dúo de Flor del Cardo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An object that’s both of the listed colors will cause both abilities to trigger. You can put them on the stack in either order. (2008-05-01)