Acero de la deidad {2}{W/U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Mientras la criatura encantada sea blanca, obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de vínculo vital. (Siempre que haga daño, su controlador gana esa cantidad de vida.)

Mientras la criatura encantada sea azul, obtiene +1/+1 y es imbloqueable.

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acero de la deidad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-05-01)