咽气 {1}{W}

瞬间

将目标力量等于或小于2的生物移出对战。 其操控者获得4点生命。

「啐。 还以为这些鬼祟的美洛有办法屏息多久呢。」 ~雾牧地法术师欧卡

Illustrated by Thomas Denmark

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 咽气:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)