Last Breath {1}{W}

Instant

Exile target creature with power 2 or less. Its controller gains 4 life.

“Tsk. You’d think those nasty merrows would know how to hold their breath.” —Olka, mistmeadow witch

Illustrated by Thomas Denmark

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Last Breath:
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Last Breath tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Its controller won’t gain 4 life. (2013-09-15)